Event Details

Stand in the Gap - Women's Prayer Group

Every 3rd Wednesday of the month - 6:30-8:00pm Meets in Worship Center Women of CCC, you’re invited to join this prayer group where we will create a space for prayer-dependent women to come together in commitment to standing in the gap for each other, our families, our community and our world.

Colorado Community Church Campus

Contact
Lisa Nuu
lnuu@coloradocommunity.org
(303) 256-2909

Location
Worship Center

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2025 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2025 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 19, 2025 @ 6:30 PM
Top