Event Details

Christ-Centered Exercise for Women

Ladies, join us for Christ-centered exercise. We will start and end each class in prayer, then infuse each posture with Bible verses. We'll breathe, stretch, and strengthen our bodies while honoring our Creator. Join us for as many Mondays as you can. Beginners and drop-ins are welcome! No registration required.

“I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.” Philippians 4:13

Email Ola Harris for more information. 

Colorado Community Church Campus

Contact
Lisa Nuu
lnuu@coloradocommunity.org
(303) 256-2909

Location
Kids Auditorium

Date / Time
  • Monday, April 15, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, April 22, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, April 29, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, June 3, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, June 10, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, June 17, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, June 24, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, July 1, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, July 8, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, July 15, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, July 22, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, July 29, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, August 5, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, August 12, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, August 19, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, August 26, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, September 9, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, September 16, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, September 23, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, September 30, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, October 7, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, October 14, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, October 21, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, October 28, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, November 4, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, November 11, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, November 18, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, November 25, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, December 2, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, December 9, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, December 16, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, December 23, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, December 30, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, January 6, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, January 13, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, January 20, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, January 27, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, February 3, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
Top