Event Details

Mug 'n Muffin

Second Saturdays of the Month | 9:00am-10:45am |  Kid's Auditorium

Join us for inspiration, fun and fellowship, coffee and breakfast bites!

Our hope is to build community with our fellow Christian sisters, and be encouraged as we grow in our faith through a casual gathering where we can enjoy a cup of coffee, be inspired in our walk with God, and spend time with other women. 

We will have an engaging speaker, usually from our own CCC congregation, who will present on a topic relevant to our walk with God. Our Mug ‘n Muffin Gatherings will always include time to connect so we can grow our sisterhood with the awesome ladies at CCC!

- Doors open at 8:55am
- We meet in the Kid's Auditorium
- There will be fresh brewed coffee and breakfast bites available.

We look forward to seeing you there!

Call or text Jayne for more information: (512) 585-5408

Colorado Community Church Campus

Location
Kids Auditorium

Date / Time
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 8, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 13, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 10, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 14, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 12, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 9, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 14, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 11, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 8, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 8, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 12, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
Top